Installation video

PENTAFLEX KB®

By only one klick you will find out how easy and fast to build in our PENTAFLEX KB® construction joint plate, the reliable sealing of concrete joints. This nonverbal video shows you all the relevant instructions for concreting, step by step, both in-situ as well as prefabricating concrete. Let yourself convinced!  

Reference film

Marie-Elisabeth-Lüders House

The H-BAU Technik GmbH provided, inter alia, up to 20 meters long RAPIDOBAT® shuttering tubes as a special solution for the expansion of the Marie-Elisabeth-Lueders House in Berlin. These enable a smooth and assured construction process. The RAPIDOBAT® Cretcon is put in use to meet the high aesthetic demands on fair-faced concrete quality in the sensitive interior. 

Design program FERBOX®-Design 1.20
FERBOX®-Design 1.20

FERBOX®-Design 1.20

Our new planning software for our FERBOX® reverse bending connectors can be used to calculate the dimensions of all common connection types for walls to walls, walls to ceilings, and ceilings to ceilings in accordance with DBV bulletin "Reverse bending of reinforcing steel an requirements for flashing boxes" (2011 version).

Download
Design program ISOPRO-DESIGN 1.90
ISOPRO-DESIGN 1.90

ISOPRO-DESIGN 1.90

The planning software allows us to pass on to you our many years of experience in designing our thermal insulation elements for the most common balcony systems.

Download

Einbauanimation

PENTAFLEX KB®

Erfahren Sie mit nur einem Klick, wie einfach und schnell die Montage unseres PENTAFLEX KB® Fugenbleches, für die zuverlässige Abdichtung von Arbeitsfugen, erfolgt. Das nonverbale Einbauvideo informiert Sie über alle relevanten Arbeitsschritte und zeigt Ihnen sowohl den Einbau im Ortbeton als auch im Fertigteilbau. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

Referenzfilm

Marie-Elisabeth-Lüders Haus

Die H-BAU Technik GmbH lieferte für die Erweiterung des Marie-Elisabeth-Lüders Hauses in Berlin u.a. bis zu 20 m lange RAPIDOBAT® Schalrohre als Sonderlösung. Diese gewährleisten einen reibungslosen und sicheren Bauablauf. Um den hohen ästhetischen Ansprüchen an die Sichtbetonqualität im sensiblen Innenbereich gerecht zu werden, kommt die Innovation RAPIDOBAT® Cretcon HD zum Einsatz. 

Planungssoftware FERBOX®-Design 1.20
FERBOX®-Design 1.20

FERBOX®-Design 1.20

Mit der neuen Planungssoftware für unsere FERBOX® Rückbiegeanschlüsse können alle gängigen Bemessungsfälle für den Anschluss von Wand-Wand, Wand-Decke und Decke-Decke gemäß DBV-Merkblatt „Rückbiegen von Betonstahl und Anforderungen an Verwahrkästen", Stand 2011, berechnet werden.

Download
Planungssoftware ISOPRO-DESIGN 1.90
ISOPRO-DESIGN 1.90

ISOPRO-DESIGN 1.90

Mit der Planungssoftware geben wir unsere langjährige Erfahrung bei der Bemessung unserer ISOPRO® und ISOMAXX® Wärmedämmelemente für die gängigsten Balkonsysteme an Sie weiter.

Download