Contact us

We look forward to welcoming you! No matter if by phone, email, or via the contact form. Together with you, we will find answers to your task.

New sales company PohlCon

With PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH, you have a contact in Germany for the three brands PUK, JORDAHL, and H-BAU Technik. Our PohlCon international internal sales team will be happy to answer all your questions regarding delivery times, shipping, sales prices, and the complete processing of your orders on an international level.

You will find your sales contacts on pohlcon.com.

 

 

Management

Michael Pantelmann

Managing Director

T +49 30 68283-422
michael.pantelmann@puk.com

Daniela Veit

Managing Director

T +49 30 68283-329
daniela.veit@puk.com

Sylvia Geiger-Amann

Assistant to the Managing Director Sales/ Production

T +49 7742 9215-202
sylvia.geiger-amann@h-bau.de

H-BAU Technik GmbH
Am Güterbahnhof 20
79771 Klettgau

Office

Sylvia Geiger-Amann

Assistant to the Managing Director Sales/ Production

T +49 7742 9215-202
sylvia.geiger-amann@h-bau.de

H-BAU Technik GmbH
Am Güterbahnhof 20
79771 Klettgau

Technology

Dipl.-Ing. Gebhard Müllek

Technik H-BAU - Anwendungsingenieur

T +49 7742 9215-302
gebhard.muellek@h-bau.de

Said Abourafeh

Technik H-BAU - Technischer Zeichner

T +49 7742 9215-308
said.abourafeh@h-bau.de

Iris Akermann

Application Engineer H-BAU

T +49 7742 9215-303
iris.akermann@h-bau.de

Thomas Kramer

Technik H-BAU - Anwendungstechniker

T +49 7742 9215-304
thomas.kramer@h-bau.de

Matthias Grozinger

Technik H-BAU - Anwendungstechniker

T +49 7742 9215-310
matthias.grozinger@h-bau.de

Manuel Marder

Technik H-BAU - Technischer Zeichner

T +49 7742 9215-306
manuel.marder@h-bau.de

Stephan Rendler

Technik H-BAU - Anwendungstechniker

T +49 7742 9215-305
stephan.rendler@h-bau.de

Benjamin Happ

Head of Research and Development H-BAU

T +49 7742 9215-351
Benjamin.Happ@h-bau.de

Seref Diler

Head of Product Management

T +49 30 68283-246
seref.diler@puk.com

Stephan Klapperstück

Product Manager Thermal Insulation

T +49 175 5718494
stephan.klapperstueck@h-bau.de

Christoph Spitz

Product Manager GFK Reinforcement

T +49 151 14713454
christoph.spitz@h-bau.de

Export

Sven Giesenbauer

Head of Sales International

T +49 30 68283-407
sven.giesenbauer@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Margit Stark

Team Lead Sales Backoffice International Branch Klettgau
Division H-BAU

T +49 7742 9215-252
sales-hbau@pohlcon.com

PohlCon Vertriebs GmbH
Nobelstraße 51
12057 Berlin

Shared Services

Frauke Harwardt

Head of Quality Management & IMS

T +49 30 68283-169
frauke.harwardt@puk.com

Kathrin Damerow

Head of Purchasing

T +49 30 68283-137
info@h-bau.de

Bernd Niemeyer

Head of Human Ressources

T +49 30 68283-04
info@h-bau.de

Patrick Keßler

Head of Marketing and Communication

T +49 30 68283-107
info@h-bau.de